Music of My Mind Vinyl

Uk lp pressing. Contains a voucher enabling the purchaser to download MP3 versions of the songs within. Tracks, love having you around; superwoman where were you when i needed you; i love Every Little Thing About You; Sweet Little Girl; Happier Than The Morning Sun; Girl Blue; Seems So Long; Keep On Running and Evil.


Talking Book LP

You are the sunshine of my life', hit #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 and earned Stevie his first Grammy Award. The album's first single, 'superstition', also hit #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 and Hot Soul Singles charts. Talking book is the fifteenth album by Stevie Wonder. The package features Braille inscriptions originally available only on the album's rare first pressing.

This reissue is newly remastered from original analog.

Fulfillingness' First Finale LP

It was a No. Winner of three gramMYR Awards including Album of the Year. 1 single 'you haven t done Nothin'' and 'Boogie On Reggae Woman. This vinyl re-release features a reproduction of the original collage artwork depicting Stevie s life on original gatefold cover, in some cases, with full and, corrected lyrics inside.

1 hit for several weeks, led by the No. Directly from stevie wonder's string of classic albums, FFF, originally released in 1974, was the follow-up to Innvervisions.

Songs in the Key of Life

1976 masterpiece ft isn't she Lovely with deluxe 12"X12" booklet Shrink-wrapped. 2lp + 7" set remastered 180g + download.


3 - living for the city. 1 - too high. Happy birthday, my dear vinyl LP! Universal. This is an exact replica of the original packaging and contains a voucher enabling the purchaser to download MP3 versions of the songs within. 2 - visions. Shrink-wrapped. 4 - golden lady. 5 - higher ground. Limited 2008 uk 180gm vinyl pressing of this classic album, released to coincide with the 60th anniversary of the long-playing record.


What's Going On Vinyl

4 - golden lady. 1 - too high. 1: what's Going On. 3 - living for the city. 2: what's Happening Brother. Vinyl reissue shrink-wrapped. Disc 1. 2 - visions. 5 - higher ground. 3: flyin' high In The Friendly Sky. Side 1.


Side 1. 3: flyin' high In The Friendly Sky. 5 - higher ground. 3 - living for the city. 2 - visions. Disc 1. Shrink-wrapped. 2: what's Happening Brother. 1 - too high. Pretty young thing 09. The lady in my life shrink-wrapped. 1: what's Going On. 4 - golden lady. Tracklisting: 01. Wanna be startin' somethin' 02. Baby me mine 03. The girl is mine 04.

Thriller 05. Beat it 06. Billie jean 07. Human nature 08. P. Y. T.

The Final Tour: Copenhagen, March 24, 1960

3: flyin' high In The Friendly Sky. Shrink-wrapped. 1 - too high. These historic performances marked Miles and Tran's last outing together and showcased both musicians' incredible influence on the changing sound of jazz. 5 - higher ground. 2: what's Happening Brother. Miles and coltrane first collaborated in 1955, when Davis recruited the tenor saxophonist alongside pianist Red Garland, bassist Paul Chambers and drummer Philly Joe Jones.

Shrink-wrapped. 2 - visions. 4 - golden lady. 1: what's Going On. The beautiful music they made together is presented here officially for the very first time. A 150 gram vinyl version, march 24, the final Tour: Copenhagen, 1960 will include that complete set on one LP.3 - living for the city. And for this final tour the rhythm section of Kelly, Chambers and Cobb backed Miles and Trane.

Shrink-wrapped. The latest entry in the award-winning miles davis bootleg Series focuses on the final chapter in the landmark collaboration between Davis and saxophonist John Coltrane: their last live performances together, in Europe in the spring of 1960 . This "first great quintet" made their Columbia Records debut in 1957.

Hotter Than July LP

1 - too high. Released in fall 1980 It was a top 3 pop album and No. 5 - higher ground. 3: flyin' high In The Friendly Sky. Shrink-wrapped. 1 r&b for more than three months, led by the hit singles 'master blaster jammin', ' 'Lately' and 'I Ain't Gonna Stand For It, 'Happy Birthday, ' and the now-classic album cut, ' a tribute to Martin Luther King Jr.

Disc 1. Side 1. 1: what's Going On. 2: what's Happening Brother. 3 - living for the city. 4 - golden lady. Following the nearly all-instrumental 'detour album, ' Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants, Hotter Than July was a return to classic form. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. 2 - visions.

Songs Of Love And Hate

Disc 1. Shrink-wrapped. Side 1. 2 - visions. 1 - too high. Crucial, dark & beautiful 1971 album, featuring 'Avalanche' Shrink-wrapped. 2: what's Happening Brother. 3: flyin' high In The Friendly Sky. 1: what's Going On. Sony legacy 2016 high quality 180 gram audiophile vinyl. 5 - higher ground. Shrink-wrapped. 4 - golden lady.

3 - living for the city.

Axis Bold As Love

Disc 1. 4 - golden lady. 5 - higher ground. Spanish Castle Magic. Shrink-wrapped. 3. 2. Remastered from the originaltwo-track mixdown master tapes, Axis: Bold As Love's 13-songs show the evolving trio as they neared the height of their career. 2: what's Happening Brother. Wait Until Tomorrow. Up from The Skies. 2 - visions.

Shrink-wrapped. 1: what's Going On. 1. 3 - living for the city. 3: flyin' high In The Friendly Sky. Side 1. Shrink-wrapped. Features the seminal classics "spanish castle magic, " and the classic Easy Rider anthem, " "Castles Made Of Sand, " "Little Wing, "If 6 Was 9. Gatefold sleeve and color booklet on 180 gram vinyl.

4. 1 - too high. Exp Hendrix. The sensational sophomore release of The Jimi Hendrix Experience highlights Hendrix's own evolving musical experimentalism and acknowledges his early musical influences of soul and R&B. Side 1.